CONTACT US

Contact our global office network.

PIRAEUSHEAD OFFICE

14 Skouze Str.
18536 Piraeus
Greece

T: +30 210 4181514
24/7 M:
+30 6974 488749
+30 6951 675685
piraeus@evdemonpartners.com

FOR 24/7EMERGENCY

EUROPE

+30 695 167 5685+34 627 734428

ASIA

+90 533 599 1647+86 150 0008 1525

AMERICAS

+54 911 3150 2544+55 21 99318 3939

World Trade Center, Unit 5.22, Bayside Road
PO Box 1320
GX11 1AA Gibraltar 
T: +350 200 41945
E: gibraltar@evdemonpartners.com 

4 Belvedere Street, Room 30
Constanta 900533
Romania
T: +40 3414 54 208
E: constantza@evdemonpartners.com

Tunelyolu Caddesi, Yaliyolu Sokak
Ismail Ergin Is Merkezi N: 54/10 B Blok
Ustbostanci 34744. Istanbul
Turkey
T: +90 216 4106140
E: istanbul@evdemonpartners.com
Room 1903, No. 777 Yan An Xi Road
Shanghai 200050
P.R. China
T: +86 21 325 30254
E: shanghai@evdemonpartners.com

2 Venture Drive
Unit 12 – 11 Vision Exchange
Singapore 608526
T: +65 9119 8135
E: singapore@evdemonpartners.com

San Isidro Labrador 1176
Martinez, Buenos Aires
Argentina
T: +5411 47932985
E: buenosaires@evdemonpartners.com
Gumersindo Sosa c/Austria, Duplex 5
Asuncion
Paraguay
T: +595 984 800029
E: asuncion@evdemonpartners.com

Rua Anfilofio de Carvalho 29, Offices 1203/4
Rio de Janeiro 20030 – 901
Brazil
T: +55 2135533025
E: rio@evdemonpartners.com

Yacht Club Tower
23C Avda. Balboa, Panama
T: +507 69986892
E: panama@evdemonpartners.com
World Trade Center, Unit 5.22, Bayside Road
PO Box 1320
GX11 1AA Gibraltar 
T: +350 200 41945
E: gibraltar@evdemonpartners.com 

4 Belvedere Street, Room 30
Constanta 900533
Romania
T: +40 3414 54 208
E: constantza@evdemonpartners.com

Tunelyolu Caddesi, Yaliyolu Sokak
Ismail Ergin Is Merkezi N: 54/10 B Blok
Ustbostanci 34744. Istanbul
Turkey
T: +90 216 4106140
E: istanbul@evdemonpartners.com

Room 1903, No. 777 Yan An Xi Road
Shanghai 200050
P.R. China
T: +86 21 325 30254
E: shanghai@evdemonpartners.com

2 Venture Drive
Unit 12 – 11 Vision Exchange
Singapore 608526
T: +65 9119 8135
E: singapore@evdemonpartners.com

San Isidro Labrador 1176
Martinez, Buenos Aires
Argentina
T: +5411 47932985
E: buenosaires@evdemonpartners.com

Gumersindo Sosa c/Austria, Duplex 5
Asuncion
Paraguay
T: +595 984 800027
E: asuncion@evdemonpartners.com

Rua Anfilofio de Carvalho 29, Offices 1203/4
Rio de Janeiro 20030 – 901
Brazil
T: +55 2135533025
E: rio@evdemonpartners.com

Yacht Club Tower, 23C
Bella Vista, Panama 
T: +507 69986892
E: panama@evdemonpartners.com